Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Bobby G. from Tampa, FL on 12/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"There quality of work is fantastic and there customer service is amazing."
5 star rating
Bernice C. from Tampa, FL on 9/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great and honest work"
5 star rating
Iman A. from Tampa, FL on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Guys are very informative, highly recommended"
5 star rating
Sharon S. from Tampa, FL on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely use this company for their honesty and pricing...which is not gauging just because I have a BMW (which is 17 years old!!).... they keep me in transportation...have never had to wait more than a day or two for completed work!"
5 star rating
Darlene from Tampa, FL on 6/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am a repeat customer because I trust them to do quality work and it is pleasant to deal with the shop in person or on the phone"
5 star rating
Carl C. from Tampa, FL on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I could not be happier with the service at Twilight."
5 star rating
Ashley from Tampa, FL on 3/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and highly knowledgeable technicians that keep you in the loop while repairs are being conducted."
5 star rating
Ivette A. from Tampa, FL on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and people"
5 star rating
Jim P. from Tampa, FL on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight is a professional car repair facility. I am continually impressed with their service and car advice."
5 star rating
Wmckeown from Tampa, FL on 11/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service always,able to get appointment very fair prices"
5 star rating
Darlene W. from Odessa, FL on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've already recommended your shop to my neighbor and I'm bringing in my other vehicle??"
5 star rating
Jim P. from Tampa, FL on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Ferman are very professional. Their work is superb! Most important, they are friendly and CARE about their customers."
5 star rating
Ethan P. from Tampa, FL on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight Auto has great prices, customer service, and most of all, quality work."
5 star rating
Julie A. from Tampa, FL on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go! They are the best mechanics I've ever worked with--fast and I never have to wonder if they're overcharging or doing shoddy work. Mike and Ferman are extremely trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Jacob P. from Tampa, FL on 4/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are great at customer service and will resolve the problem"
5 star rating
Michelle J. from Tampa, FL on 3/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service !! always gives me heads up to keep an eye out for future repairs."
5 star rating
Carol J. from Tampa, FL on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"nice family owned honest and fair solved my issue"
5 star rating
Felix from Tampa, FL on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Michael Wiley, M.d. & Yvonne W. from Tampa, FL on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Twilight because they are knowledgeable, honest, & do excellent work! They are the absolute best! I have always been satisfied and I would never take my car anywhere else to get it serviced! Mike & Ferman are outstanding people!"
5 star rating
Jerry G. from Tampa, FL on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at competitive prices."
5 star rating
Rick O. from Valrico, FL on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I have taken my work trucks to in the past 3 years. The reason is that I trust Mike and Furman to do the work correctly at a fair price. That's not easy to find in today's market and that's why I keep going back to them."
5 star rating
Christian from Tampa, FL on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, straightforward guys. I don't feel like they BS."
5 star rating
Judd T. from Tampa, FL on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended."
5 star rating
John B. from Tampa, FL on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and Furman are professional, giving superb service in a timely, fair, and friendly manner. I have and will continue to recommend their shop."
5 star rating
Bobby from Tampa, FL on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fantastic."
5 star rating
Julie A. from Tampa, FL on 5/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are a great shop and don't rip you off!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight Auto Repair does quality work and Furman was great at customer service.!"
5 star rating
Yvonne W. from Tampa, FL on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Twilight because they are highly skilled and honest! They are the best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys. Honest and dependable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 3/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys. Honest and dependable."
5 star rating
John H. from Apollo Beach, FL on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"VERY COMPETATIVE PRICING, FREINDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY WORKMENSHIP. SOLID NO HASSLE AUTOSHOP. HIGHLY RECOMENDED."
5 star rating
Christian from Tampa, FL on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Found this place with a simple Google search. It was right across the street from my office. The guys were direct, easy to deal with, and very reasonable. The problem was a busted alternator and I would have tried to fix myself except I was pressed for time. They got me in and out very quickly. I will be definitely be back to see them (hopefully not too soon!)"
5 star rating
Ashok M. from Tampa, FL on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent....just do it....Mike and his Pappi alwyas give you service with a smile!"
5 star rating
Ashok M. from Tampa, FL on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"JUST CALL MR.MIKE . HE WILL DO THE REST!!!!!"
5 star rating
Judd T. from Tampa, FL on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Chris L. from Tampa on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight is a top notch company I highly recommend them for any auto repair needs. I cant say enough on how good they are, They installed a new clutch in my BMW M6 for less than everybody else and probably better quality of work. If you need automobile repairs call them you wont be disappointed"
5 star rating
Chris L. from Tampa on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight is a top notch company I highly recommend them for any auto repair needs. I cant say enough on how good they are, They installed a new clutch in my BMW M6 for less than everybody else and probably better quality of work. If you need automobile repairs call them you wont be disappointed"
5 star rating
Dave C. from Lakes, FL on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his dad are absolutely the best. Honest and fair, I would definitely recommend them for anyone wanting excellent workmanship at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Judd T. from Tampa, FL on 3/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. I'm always in and out fast - no waiting. Prices are fair."
5 star rating
Sowrab B. from Tampa, FL on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike knows what he is doing, very friendly and helpful. Wonderful service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Jerry C. from Tampa on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, straightforward, fair and a very good sense of humor! Both Mike and his father are very knowledgeable professionals, gentlemen, and as you read these other reviews, the constant thread you will see is h-o-n-e-s-t-y! No doubt here these THE GUYS for your auto repair needs folks!"
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Brandon, FL on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the quality of work is great and they don't over charge"
5 star rating
Michelle J. from Tampa, FL on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like the honesty and dependability of Twilight Auto Repair. I feel comfortable with the staff and trust them to hand my car over to them to fix correctly. I recommend Twilight Auto to my friends"
5 star rating
Brad from Tampa, FL on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his dad are great at diagnosing the issue and providing accurate repair quotes. I do a lot of the work on my cars myself and Mike is always willing to give advice on how to fix something even if he doesn't do the work. Very knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy folks!"
5 star rating
Rob E. from Tampa, FL on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend their service, it has been great."
5 star rating
Antonio P. from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Mike and his father are very honesty and excellent professionals."
5 star rating
Antonio P. from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had a problem with my 2001 Toyota Avalon windshield which worked only in high speed mode. Mike performed a fully diagnostic in the system and found out the problem was the windshield motor. Mike and his father are very honest and highly qualified professionals. I highly recommend Twilight Auto Repair."
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, Integrity play a big part with me. This shop is exactly that."
5 star rating
Jim And Ann P. from Tampa, FL on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is a very professional shop that treats the customer as if no one else needed service! AWESOME BUSINESS!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Jasmine P. from Tampa, FL on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Go to twilight, great company and fast service! Go now, need their number!"
5 star rating
Brian W. from Tampa, FL on 10/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they would be hard pressed to find a better quality shop in the Tampa Bay area."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 9/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, great service."
5 star rating
Lauren from Tampa, FL on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That the company is both efficient and great with costumer service."
5 star rating
William P. from Tampa, FL on 7/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only shop my car is going to from now on."
5 star rating
Jimmy P. from Tampa, FL on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional - fair pricing - great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are great in giving you the best possible scenerio of fixing your car at the best rate"
5 star rating
Steve from Tampa, FL on 4/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, Great shop clean and friendly."
5 star rating
Sarah N. from Tampa, FL on 4/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and show great concern about me and my car problems each visit. I experienced the same honesty and integrity that my friend told me about and I am always honored to receive assistance from true gentlemen. Thanks Twilight Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Bobby G. from Tampa, FL on 3/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome"
5 star rating
Rob E. from Tampa, FL on 3/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the service"
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great all around - Pricing, quality of work, efficient."
5 star rating
Ted P. from Tampa, FL on 2/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great price but better service, no hard upselling involved"
5 star rating
Amy from Tampa, FL on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his father always exceed my expectations, excellent customer service, very knowledgable, I highly recommend Twilight Auto."
5 star rating
Brenda W. from Tampa on 1/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight is the best! The owners are highly competent, personable, efficient, and have integrity--what a winning combination. I am so impressed with them, unlike many other called auto "repair" shops!!"
5 star rating
Ashley R. from Tampa, FL on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to take your car. You won't get ripped off and you'll feel very happy with the service; plus you have a solid feeling of control in the whole process."
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL on 11/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Honesty"
5 star rating
Steve A. from Tampa, FL on 11/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"good customer service, fast repair, and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Tampa, FL on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, fair and honest"
5 star rating
Wanda M. from Madeira Beach, FL on 11/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Mike was so nice and "listened" to my issues. Repair was professional and timely I will be returning in the future."
5 star rating
Tommy from Tampa, FL on 11/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"friendly and concerned about customer issues"
5 star rating
Sha from Tampa, FL on 11/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have told several people to go to mike! He was friendly interested in helping and completed everything he said he would for a good price! I have a BMW and will only go to Twilight from here out."
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL on 8/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Stated previously. Trust and honesty mean the world to me. I truly know that when i bring my car in, that tbhey will give me a true diagnosis of issue."
5 star rating
M B. from Tampa, FL on 7/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest pricing. No hidden agenda's"
5 star rating
Jim P. from Tampa, FL on 7/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great repair shop! Twilight Auto Repair is professional, friendly and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this auto repair shop. Oh! Mike is very honest. He tells like it is."
5 star rating
M. B. from Tampa, FL on 6/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, flexibility. they dont try to sell you with "add ons". Also allow you to see exactly what is going on while vehicle is being repaired. No hidden agenda. Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Michael C. from Tampa, FL on 6/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fast diagnostics, repairs, good pricing."
5 star rating
Barry from Tampa on 6/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"When you take your car to this shop ---The work is done right the first time. Honest professional service is what you get --- Every time....."
5 star rating
Maria P. from Tampa on 5/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The work is great and I would definitely recommend the shp. The prices are very fair and they work with you on pricing."
5 star rating
Barry B. from Tampa on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Twilight. Mike and his dad will fix it and fix it right. These are honest, customer friendly individuals who are also great professionals. You will definately be satisfied with the quality of their work."
5 star rating
Steve from Tampa on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, Clean,friendly and on time delivery."
5 star rating
Carol L. from Tampa, FL on 5/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We were very pleased with the work we had done on our Honda Civic. Twilight not only quoted and charged the best price that we found in the area but they were able to get our car in quickly to be serviced. The father and son team were very informative, pleasant and willing to take the time to answer all our questions. We would highly recommend this business for any car repairs..and we will return for any needed future repairs."
5 star rating
Bobby G. from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Twilight auto has always been fair, friendly and thorough. We wouldn't take our trucks anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Brad W. from Clearwater, FL on 3/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Mike did a great job repairing my car and completed the work in the time frame and at the price that he initially quoted. I would recommend him based on my experience and will be scheduling a repair on another vehicle with him as well."
5 star rating
Robert C. Epling Intellicom L. from Tampa on 2/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service and price are excelient. Also i was told that i needed motor mounts by other shops, but he checked and i didn't need them, same for ball joints, I am taking my wife's and my car in soon for repairs."
5 star rating
Michelle from Tampa on 2/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"twlight auto dependable and honest. I like that they give me heads up for future problems, so i have time to financially prepare. They are always professional."
5 star rating
Barry from Tampa on 2/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. I went to Twilight Auto Repair with my BMW after going to two other shops in the area. I was not satisfied with what the other shops were telling me so I went to Twilight Auto. Mike is a true professional who knows his stuff and knows what quality service and customer satisfaction is all about. I just found my mechanic. He is at Twilight Auto.."